Restaurants with No Television

Eating a meal without having to see or hear a television greatly enhances my enjoyment of the food. That being the case, I’ve decided to compile a list of television-free restaurants. If you happen to know of others to add to the list, let me know in the comments or through email. no tv

I will begin with these:

A Moveable Feast
9341 Katy Fwy
Houston, TX 77024

Auntie Chang’s Dumpling House
2621 S Shepherd Dr Ste 290
Houston, TX 77098

Doshi House
3419 Dowling
Houston, TX 77004

Field of Greens
2320 West Alabama
Houston, TX 77098

Jenni’s Noodle House
602 E 20th St. (other locations may also be television free, but I haven’t checked)
Houston, TX 77008

Nidda Thai Cuisine
1226 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77006

Ruggles Green in the Heights
748 E 11th St
Houston, TX 77008

I hope others will respond with television-free dining options.

About ethicsbeyondcompliance

I hold a PhD in medical humanities with an major emphasis in ethics. I began teaching college-level ethics in 2000.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

